About Us

Name Title
Email
Direct Phone Line

Blake Tucker
CEO
btucker@envirocomar.com
509-233-4608

Shatel Wildman
President
shatel@envirocomar.com
509-233-4603

Jeff Wildman
COO
jeff@envirocomar.com
509-233-4602

Devin Crouch
Director of Marketing
dcrouch@envirocomar.com
509-233-4606

Brian Ostby
Director of Field Operations
bostby@envirocomar.com
509-233-4604

Lon Covin
Director of Sales
lcovin@envirocomar.com
509-233-4619
Brian Wardian Project Manager
bwardian@envirocomar.com
509-233-4620
Chase Peters Project Manager
cpeters@envirocomar.com
509-233-4752
Joel Foster Project Manager
jfoster@envirocomar.com
509-233-4607
Kent Anderson Project Manager
kanderson@envirocomar.com
509-233-4610
Kelly Macy Project Manager
kmacy@envirocomar.com
509-233-4753
Kurtis Learned Project Manager
klearned@envirocomar.com
509-233-4614
Lynne Johnson Project Manager
ljohnson@envirocomar.com
509-233-4615
Rebecca Wall Project Manager
rwall@envirocomar.com
509-233-4609
Robbie Wilson Project Manager
rwilson@envirocomar.com
509-233-4613
Ron McVay Project Manager
rmcvay@envirocomar.com
509-233-4605
Scott Robinson Project Manager
srobinson@envirocomar.com
509-233-4611
Tyler Hendrick Project Manager
thendrick@envirocomar.com
509-233-4617

We provide full service Turn Key solutions for data center decommission and much more!

Envirocom Asset Recovery is a full service company able to offer a broad range of services from simple asset purchase to full turnkey de-installation of equipment and data centers. No job is too big or too small for Envirocom. Envirocom is committed to preserving our environment by recycling, repurposing equipment, and keeping material out of our landfills. Envirocom is also committed to giving back to the communities in which we do business. We always make a donation to a local Boys and Girls Club or charity of your choice when we complete transaction in a given city.

Envirocom will provide value to our clients through the recovery of distressed or unwanted equipment assets. Envirocom will maximize value for the customer by providing a range of services to fit their needs while respecting the environment and giving back to the community in which we do business.

Need to find used equipment for your facility or manufacturing plant?

Envirocom offers a wide range of quality used brand name mission critical backup power equipment such as diesel generators, transformers, switchgear, large electric motors, chillers, UPS systems, PDU systems, boilers, computer flooring and telecom gear, and heat exchangers. Envirocom buys and sells all major brands of 3 phase generators, UPS’s, PDU’s, transformers, switchgear, chillers and cooling equipment, cooling towers, boilers, electric motors, all networking and telecommunications equipment and other miscellaneous equipment.